UAE45

U.A.E….. always cant stop to miss you when i’m far away and  always  feel at home when im here.

It’s LOVE.

This is my time to be thankful to this country.

My flag is also this and my heart is here.

Happy 45 National day UAE!  ❤

“I believe that positive energy and optimism help us to take up any challenge in life and to succeed in even the most difficult tasks. I also believe that positive energy is contagious: we can transmit it to others.”
H.H. Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Flashes of Thought

Love, Katia

 

 

Leave a Reply

